FROM PANAMA WITH LOVE!

it’s so amazing receive things that you mom with all her heart send to you through people that are coming to my new home! i’ve been all my life obsess with natural sugar like Honey!… and with all the recipes i’ve learned from my grandma it’s just hilarious to apply that to my fiance life hahhaha !!!

So latinas , we love to put bastante condimentos in our food, of course , this is a healthy blog and we are not talking about that , pero let me introduce my chicha de limon con rapadura! Directly from Chitre !!!

Normally have to be miel de caña, to be in love with that , 4 lemons , and that’s its !….  Oh God ! that’s refreshing !! Hope you try it and hope you like it !!!

Hugs!

 

 

Responder

